Reviews

Alda Johnston-Moore
Alda Johnston-Moore
2018-07-20T01:56:25+0000
My experience was amazing. I am a little past a year from getting my Lasik done and it was the best decision I ever made. Both the staff and the doctors are awesome. Would 100% recommend and have already decided that when my daughter turns 18 she will be getting Lasik.
Lacy Renae McCormick
Lacy Renae McCormick
2018-05-15T18:42:46+0000
Veronica Diaz
Veronica Diaz
2018-05-11T19:58:13+0000
Berrin Puckett
Berrin Puckett
2018-04-14T03:37:15+0000
It was a great experience .Teresa was very nice and knowledgeable, Dr Moore was great explained everything in detail. I recommend it.
Kerri Wood Hoffman
Kerri Wood Hoffman
2018-03-24T19:50:25+0000
Deanna Jones
Deanna Jones
2018-03-23T11:35:16+0000
Dr. Belardo did my lasik surgery. He did an excellent job and it was way less expensive than the other places in OKC. Pattie in admin was incredible! So kind and competent!!
Brisa Silva
Brisa Silva
2018-03-19T20:57:21+0000
Jeremy Ronspiez
Jeremy Ronspiez
2018-03-16T18:54:16+0000
I had Lasik done a week ago. I am so pleased with how great I can see now. My wife just had it done today. I can’t say enough about how great the Dr.s and staff are here. If you are thinking about Lasik I highly recommend using them.
Rosalinda Sanchez
Rosalinda Sanchez
2018-03-12T23:31:00+0000
Derek H. O'Ward
Derek H. O'Ward
2018-03-12T17:57:52+0000
Awesome experience from start to finish! First, Tina did an excellent job testing my vision and then Dr Brooks listened carefully to my concerns about the the disparity of clarity between my right and left eye. He came up with a plan to allow me to test his recommendation for several days, using a minimalist approach to make sure that I'd only get what I really needed(and wanted). In my case, Monovision was highly recommended. Turns out, I was already seeing in Monovision, but without any clarity!On surgery day, Tina rechecked my vision and got me prepped for Dr Belardo, who also made sure I understood the procedure. All of this took longer than the actual surgery- in less than 10 minutes it was all done! I had the procedure done on Friday and was back to work on Monday, but could have easily worked Sunday. The Monovision has worked great for me. I regularly wear sunglasses at work and needed replacement lenses. After 2 follow up appointments, Tina made sure I had a good prescription and got the proper lenses to fit my particular needs. Thanks to the whole team for great service and an awesome overall experience.
Beth Ronspiez
Beth Ronspiez
2018-03-09T20:28:02+0000
Dr. Belardo and staff are wonderful! My husband just had Lasik earlier today. Everyone was so kind and patient throughout the whole process. Wonderful experience, and I am going in for my procedure next Friday. No comment on results as we don’t know yet but our experience has been an A+!!! Thank you all so much �
Jim Wilder
Jim Wilder
2018-03-03T16:15:33+0000
My experience was awesome. The team at Advanced Laser was top notch. Everyone was very supportive and kept me feeling comfortable during the whole time. I could see amazing just moments after the surgery. Now, two days later, things are even better. I had no pain... just some minor soreness. I've worn glasses since I was 8 years old and contacts since I was 18. I have had to wear bifocals and progressive lenses for the last few years now. I can see better now than ever before. Thank you Dr Belardo and your awesome team at Advanced Laser!!! When it comes to the gift of sight, you and your team really deliver.
Lizzy Torres
Lizzy Torres
2018-02-24T18:44:34+0000
Staff was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable, I would and will recommend them to everyone!
Azalea Colmenares
Azalea Colmenares
2018-02-24T18:02:12+0000
Jeff Kamnikar
Jeff Kamnikar
2018-02-17T01:45:31+0000
From the moment I made my appointment, it has been nothing short of spectacular working with them! They said they aim to "underpromise and overperform." Complete success! Everything you expect from customer service and expertise is exemplified from the receptionist, to the staff, and on up to the doctors. After my first meeting with them, I made an appointment for my wife. And her office manager. Did I mention I am going to fly my two sons in from Colorado to meet with them? Yes, they are just that good. I read a couple of reviews from others that said they were rude, etc. Please feel free to contact me direct with any questions. I feel that strongly about them and their level of service and performance. In my years, I have traveled the world and to date, no other company has even come close.Jeff KamnikarU.S. Air Force (retired)
Cecilia Campbell
Cecilia Campbell
2018-02-10T14:53:16+0000
Surgery Jan 9 - 2018 Everyone there was very nice and informative.
George Pelfrey
George Pelfrey
2018-02-09T02:30:34+0000
I think everyone should go to advanced laser my daughter works there
Amie Nikole Hardenbrook
Amie Nikole Hardenbrook
2018-01-12T21:33:08+0000
I just got bladeless lasik this morning and overall I had a great experience! Everyone on the staff throughout the whole process were absolutely wonderful, especially Janet, Christie, and patty! In fact I even received a call from Patty today just to see how i was doing since my surgery. They all make you feel like family. I was super nervous about the actual surgery but there was a lady in there who was talking me through the whole thing as it was happening so I knew exactly what was going on the whole time, which helped my anxiety tremendously. And the best part, I CAN SEE WITHOUT GLASSES. I am soo thankful! Thank you guys!
Rebecca McCurdy
Rebecca McCurdy
2018-01-09T05:33:08+0000
Wow! It’s literally all I can say! Everyone involved in my experience has been amazing! I still wake up every morning and reach for my glasses only to remember that I don’t need them anymore! It feels like a miracle! My decision to have my vision corrected was by far the best thing I’ve ever done for myself. I’m just sorry I can only give this place 5 stars!
Jeni Green
Jeni Green
2017-12-09T00:48:15+0000
Reagan Fritzler
Reagan Fritzler
2017-12-01T21:08:26+0000
my surgery was very fast and everyone was very nice I always look forward to my appointments because I get to see kristi she is my favorite! she is so nice and kind and she really does have her own relationship with everyone who walks in its a good feeling to be greeted with a big smile and by name it really makes you feel special is by far the best receptionest ive ever met!! I love you kristi!!
Jessica Fritzler Wilburn
Jessica Fritzler Wilburn
2017-12-01T21:05:37+0000
Had my surgery few years ago, great experience and I absolutely love the staff. Christy is fabulous and so friendly
Carolanne Monroe
Carolanne Monroe
2017-12-01T15:39:19+0000
So my doctor they're Dr belardo is one amazing guy he makes you feel very important it doesn't make you feel any less. He is very caring about his patients he was to me still is. The day I got my corneal transplant I was so scared until I started talking to him. He had called me down and told me that I would wake up and be okay and I believed and trusted him. He is not the only one there that makes you feel comfortable makes you feel like family. There's a lady at the front desk that I like very much her name is Christy. She is always happy and polite and she remembers your name which that is hard to find in any doctors office. I really enjoy her company and she always takes care of me when I'm done. I hear of people coming from all over the country to see Dr belardo and I see why now he is very good at what he does. So if you don't know what eye doctor you need to see I want to see read the reviews and know that Dr belardo is very very good at what he does. My name is Carolanne Monroe and I have been seeing Dr belardo since the end of July in my care so far has been amazing. He will answer your calls even over the weekend if you had a problem or you have any questions.
Ijeoma Jessica Ihekwoaba
Ijeoma Jessica Ihekwoaba
2017-11-14T22:28:38+0000
Great experience with my PRK surgery. The surgical process was explained in great detail, and all of my questions were thoroughly answered. I️ will definitely recommend Dr. B and his fantastic team!
Toni Evans Duke
Toni Evans Duke
2017-11-10T14:42:49+0000
I went for a consultation last week to see if I was a candidate, and whether or not I really want to do this at 52...! I've had poor vision for 40 years, and have worn glasses and contacts. The staff is amazing! The receptionist is the BEST ever! I worked with Dr. Moore (she is amazing!) and scheduled my mono (one eye) PRK for next week. Feeling anxious, but ready to wake up and SEE without searching for my eyeglasses!
Johna M Lindsay
Johna M Lindsay
2017-10-27T13:38:39+0000
Absolutely the best lasik center around !! Super nice staff !!! Price was great and I walked away able to see 20/20!!! 6 weeks post op and no issues at all ! I highly recommend Advanced Lasik and Cataract OKC!!
Stephen Clark
Stephen Clark
2017-10-26T18:58:41+0000
Wytonia Heikes
Wytonia Heikes
2017-08-31T18:06:39+0000
I Love them all , they are so nice and friendly.I was just there Monday morning and Christie was at the front desk to greet me with a SMILE and ask me how I've been. And then I got to see Dr. Brooks he is so wonderful , and he gave me a great check - up and I'm good to go for another year.I had my LASIK SURGERY done 10 years ago this passed JUNE and Dr, BELARDO done it he is AMAZING . I wouldn't trust anybody else with my eyes but them.
Kimberly Strickland-Quoetone
Kimberly Strickland-Quoetone
2017-08-22T14:17:21+0000
Georgia Wood Gross
Georgia Wood Gross
2017-07-20T20:45:50+0000
Brittany Ann Cooper
Brittany Ann Cooper
2017-07-18T16:32:10+0000
Julie Young Rakett
Julie Young Rakett
2017-07-13T20:33:20+0000
Damaris McKinley Davidson
Damaris McKinley Davidson
2017-07-08T23:38:21+0000
The service at advanced laser and cataract center h s been wonderful so far. Still have to be "fine tuned" , but excellent service and we always feel welcomed by Christie at the front desk.
GUtierrez Lucero
GUtierrez Lucero
2017-06-30T00:52:33+0000
Terri Greenan
Terri Greenan
2017-04-11T18:40:42+0000
From Christie at the front desk to Anita who scheduled my Grandmothers surgery, everybody was very professional and friendly, I really appreciate them putting Grandma at ease with this procedure.
Andre Nunes
Andre Nunes
2017-04-03T18:53:17+0000
It's was an amazing experience from the receptionist Christie answering all my questions to her smile as she greets every person that walks in. The staff is very welcoming and makes the experience very relaxed. From the first appointment to the day of the procedure, they make sure it's a fun and relaxed environment. I walked away with 20/20 and would highly recommend this place.
Merilee Estes
Merilee Estes
2017-04-03T09:53:58+0000
Sabrina Thomas Day
Sabrina Thomas Day
2017-04-01T13:38:29+0000
After years of putting this off- I woke up for the first time able to see just a day after lasik!! Dr. Belardo and his staff were amazing and definitely made me feel at ease.. would recommend this place to everyone..
Tod Brakebill
Tod Brakebill
2017-03-25T02:26:42+0000
Great experience right from the start. Christie was amazing, she was so friendly, outgoing and welcoming. I will recommend to everyone. Thanks!
Savy Lowe
Savy Lowe
2017-02-24T14:24:41+0000
Shelby Kutej Williams
Shelby Kutej Williams
2017-01-29T00:40:57+0000
Tina Singleton
Tina Singleton
2016-12-01T16:15:30+0000
Very good! Everyone does an exceptional job!! I would highly recommend!
Christopher Aaron DuPont
Christopher Aaron DuPont
2016-08-26T22:32:01+0000
Very good service and friendly people! I will recommend this facility to all my friends!
Julia Rusert
Julia Rusert
2016-08-10T16:36:14+0000
I have had nothing but stellar service from the staff at ALC. They are friendly and seemed to remember me even though I hadn't been in for a year. I had the ICL surgery and it was by far one of the best decisions I've made. We were down to counting fingers for my visual acuity and now I see at 20/10. I recommend this place to everyone I tell about my eyes!
Brittani Ulrich
Brittani Ulrich
2016-07-21T20:53:40+0000
It's just awesome. Christie is fabulous!! I had Lasik and had slow healing and got to 20/25 So I just had PRK and yet again, very kind.
Nneka Uwudia
Nneka Uwudia
2016-06-17T19:31:36+0000
Ms. Christie and Dr. Hagen made my experience great!!
Amy Russell
Amy Russell
2016-06-05T03:07:25+0000
Love this place and the staff. They are down to earth and funny which helped me because I was really nervous. I appreciate the time they took with me and that they made me feel comfortable.
Brittany Smith Byers
Brittany Smith Byers
2016-06-01T17:39:31+0000
Great staff and doctors! I loved my LASIK, and I am happy with my PRK enhancement. They make sure you are taken care of properly and at a good price.
Melissa Meadows
Melissa Meadows
2016-05-25T13:26:16+0000
Best customer service ever! Christie Sanders makes scheduling so easy and has such a pleasant personality. The doctors are very knowledgeable and caring. I recommend Dr. Belardo to everyone I know.
Renea Bell
Renea Bell
2016-05-19T15:38:37+0000
This facility is awesome! Everyone is very personable and kind. I had the ICL procedure done and I am extremely pleased. I will be making Advanced Laser my regular optometrist from this point on. Thank you to all the team who assisted me in achieving my dream of perfect vision!
Justin Huggins
Justin Huggins
2016-04-15T22:09:08+0000
I was diagnosed with keratoconus, after seeing multiple eye Drs and getting nowhere. I went to A.L.C they knew exactly what to do. their staff is 2nd to none.now I look forward to my eye appointments!! Just all around great people
Valerie Barnett
Valerie Barnett
2016-03-12T17:52:36+0000
I couldn't be more happy about my lasik. This was the best decision I have ever made and to be apart of this awesome group of people that made me at ease. Thank you so much!!!
Lauren Caraway
Lauren Caraway
2016-03-11T22:58:25+0000
Jennifer Slay
Jennifer Slay
2016-01-20T21:54:30+0000
Kyle Curry
Kyle Curry
2016-01-09T02:15:00+0000
I appreciate the great service best decision ever thanks a lot
Stacey Tatum Ruston
Stacey Tatum Ruston
2015-11-29T23:17:25+0000
Best decision ever! This group of doctors are amazing!
Pattie Sawyer-Blevins Neal
Pattie Sawyer-Blevins Neal
2015-10-27T13:51:52+0000
Danella Liles
Danella Liles
2015-10-19T16:15:37+0000
So happy with my results!!!
Orlando Giovanni
Orlando Giovanni
2015-09-19T13:03:31+0000
I couldn't have been happier with the professionalism and great bedside manner of the entire staff! You guys exceeded all my expectations and others could learn a great deal from you. Thanks!
Nguyễn Khắc Đông Kha
Nguyễn Khắc Đông Kha
2015-09-13T22:03:25+0000
Rodney Repp
Rodney Repp
2015-07-30T18:44:01+0000
In and out so quick. Didn't feel a thing. Last week when they measured my eye, I was leaving before my appointment was supposed to start. THANKS
Alex Jimenez
Alex Jimenez
2015-06-24T00:35:04+0000
Chris Woodruff
Chris Woodruff
2015-05-16T13:19:02+0000
Matthew Scott
Matthew Scott
2015-03-28T15:24:36+0000
Happy I picked Dr. Belardo to do my procedure. He and the staff were great and very kind. They made the procedure so easy and cracked jokes while doing it. I recommend this place to anyone looking to do lasik.
Mark Lewis
Mark Lewis
2015-03-22T21:54:22+0000
One year ago yesterday I woke up with a -9.0 contact prescription. Dr. John Belardo and the team at Advanced Laser Center fixed me up with Visian ICL and I had 20/20 vision without contacts or glasses when I went to bed! If I knew how great it would be to not have to bother with contacts and glasses I would have done this a long time ago! Thank you very much Dr. Belardo and team!!
Michelle Houk
Michelle Houk
2015-02-06T16:01:30+0000
The staff and doctors are amazing!!!! Thank you.
Regina Helson
Regina Helson
2015-01-23T22:48:27+0000
Jenn Brand
Jenn Brand
2014-12-20T00:48:27+0000
Jerick Johnson
Jerick Johnson
2014-07-01T23:15:34+0000
Brianna Powell
Brianna Powell
2014-04-25T23:25:03+0000
Christina M. Shay Beyreis
Christina M. Shay Beyreis
2014-03-18T22:14:30+0000
Kristi Pitt
Kristi Pitt
2014-02-11T23:40:53+0000
Carlos Alvarez Virgen
Carlos Alvarez Virgen
2014-02-02T19:08:47+0000
Kara Purdy
Kara Purdy
2013-12-24T08:43:08+0000
Phoebe Huff Harris
Phoebe Huff Harris
2013-12-21T18:55:51+0000
Jessi Fielding-Curb
Jessi Fielding-Curb
2013-12-19T22:04:10+0000
They do wonders! Dr. Belardo is amazing!
Jessica Schweitzer
Jessica Schweitzer
2013-12-16T18:12:14+0000
Rodolfo Romo Munoz
Rodolfo Romo Munoz
2013-12-12T03:32:36+0000
JD Arenas
JD Arenas
2013-12-12T02:45:43+0000
Sheila Dawn Turner
Sheila Dawn Turner
2013-12-02T04:03:27+0000
Tammy Ototivo
Tammy Ototivo
2013-11-30T02:50:32+0000
Angie Miller Hodges
Angie Miller Hodges
2013-11-14T21:40:32+0000
Jenna Potts
Jenna Potts
2013-11-10T19:34:25+0000
Jammie Eileen Moss
Jammie Eileen Moss
2013-09-17T18:54:12+0000
Emily Pierce
Emily Pierce
2013-07-23T13:20:40+0000
Amy Moore
Amy Moore
2013-06-25T19:22:16+0000
Love this place! They are so nice & have learned just go to the best & not mess with small town eye doctors. Have 3 people in my family who other Dr's put glasses on them & after alc did all there tests those 3 didn't need glasses after all.
Stephanie Hammon
Stephanie Hammon
2013-06-10T17:27:31+0000
Jerri Brooks
Jerri Brooks
2013-04-23T04:13:10+0000
Lauren Brooke Teague
Lauren Brooke Teague
2012-12-18T17:00:37+0000
David Voss
David Voss
2012-12-08T16:39:09+0000
Next Reviews